Views:

An officially dropped class will automatically be removed from your Blackboard account within 24 hours of dropping the class. If it has been more than 24 hours since you dropped a class, then you should assume the system does not recognize the class as officially dropped.

For more Blackboard information, visit the Student Computer Help pages.

Comments (0)